MSNCB Board of Directors

The Medical-Surgical Nursing Certification Board (MSNCB) is led by a Board of Directors composed of seven individuals as follows:

  • five who hold one or more MSNCB certifications
  • one public member
  • the Academy of Medical-Surgical Nurses (AMSN) President from the affiliated membership organization who serves as an ex-officio member. 

Two senior staff work closely with the board in providing administrative services.

The following contact information is provided for CMSRNs, CCCTMs, and prospective applicants to contact these leaders. Use of this contact information for other reasons (e.g., compiling an e-mailing list, sales solicitations, other commercial use) is strictly prohibited.

Antoinette Falker


Antoinette Falker, DNP, RN, CBN, CMSRN, GCNS-BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Saint Louis, MO
Send an email

Mimi Haskins

Immediate Past President

Mimi Haskins, DNP, RN, CNS, CMSRN
Corporate Nurse Educator
Catholic Health
Amherst, NY
Send an email
Non-voting, advisory term for 6-12 months.

Charles "Wes" Foster


Charles "Wes" Foster, MSN, BA, RN, CMSRN, CCCTM, OCN
Residential Faculty
Mesa Community College
Glendale, AZ
Send an email

Julie Alban


Julie Alban, DNP, MPH, RN-BC, CCCTM
Care Coordinator
Belleview, FL
Send an email

Cathryn Kelly


Cathryn Kelly, RN, LDN, CCCTM
Manager-Integrated Population Health
Lehigh Valley Hospital & Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
Send an email

Jessica Tully


Jessica Tully, DNP, RN-BC, CMSRN, CNML
Director Med/Surg
Midland Memorial Hospital
Midland, TX
Send an email

Kim L. Lipsey

Public Member

Kim L. Lipsey, MLS
Education Coordinator
Bernard Becker Medical Library-Washington Univ. School of Medicine
Saint Louis, MO
Send an email

Linda Yoder

Ex-Officio Director

Director of Nursing Administration-HC Sys Mgmt
University of Texas-Austin
Driftwood, TX
Send an email

Terri Hinkley, MBA, BSN, RN


Terri Hinkley, EdD (C), MBA, BScN, RN, CCRC
Anthony J. Jannetti, Inc.
Pitman, NJ
Send an email

Kristina Espositio

Certification Services Director

Kristina Esposito, BBA
Anthony J. Jannetti, Inc.
Pitman, NJ
Send an email